2019-2020 Officers

Cristina Nunez : President

Cristina Nunez

President

Duties:  The President is the chief executive of the San Diego Section.  She directs and runs the business affairs of the Section.

 

Email: Cristina.Nunez@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

John Williamson : President

John Williamson

President

Duties:  The Director serves and votes on the Board of Directors of the Corporation and is the liaison between the San Diego Section and the Corporation.

Email: john.w.williamson@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

Oscar Cortes : President Elect

Oscar Cortes

President Elect

Duties:  The Director serves and votes on the Board of Directors of the Corporation and is the liaison between the San Diego Section and the Corporation.

 

Email: oscar.cortes@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

Paul Swearingen : Vice President Rank & File

Paul Swearingen

Vice President Rank & File

Duties:  The Vice President Rank and File serves as an advisor to the Section President on matters affecting Caltrans rank and file members.

Email: paul.swearingen@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

Abu-Bakr Al-Jafri : Vice-President Supervisory

Abu-Bakr Al-Jafri

Vice-President Supervisory

Duties: The Vice President Supervisory serves as an advisor to the Section President on matters affecting general members classified as Supervisors or Managers.

Email: abu-bakr_h_al-jafri@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

Ben Neill : Vice President At Large

Ben Neill

Vice President At Large

Duties:  The Vice President At Large serves as an advisor to the Section President on matters affecting general non-Caltrans members.

Email: bneill@waterboards.ca.gov

...........................................................

Farah Kushkaki : Secretary

Farah Kushkaki

Secretary

Duties:  The Secretary keeps a written record of all the meetings of the Section Officers and the Section.  The Secretary maintains the Section Bylaws.

Email: farah.kushkaki@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

Alex Balce : Treasurer

Alex Balce

Treasurer

Duties:  The Treasurer keeps, collects and disburses the funds of the Section as prescribed by the Section Officers. She keeps the Section's Accounting.

Email: alex.balce@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

 

 

Comments are closed