2018-2019 Officers

Diane Vermeulen : Director

Diane Vermeulen

Director

Duties:  The Director serves and votes on the Board of Directors of the Corporation and is the liaison between the San Diego Section and the Corporation.

 

Email: diane_vermeulen@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

Cristina Nunez : President

Cristina Nunez

President

Duties:  The President is the chief executive of the San Diego Section.  She directs and runs the business affairs of the Section.

 

Email: Cristina.Nunez@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

John Williamson : President-Elect

John Williamson

President-Elect

Duties:  The Director serves and votes on the Board of Directors of the Corporation and is the liaison between the San Diego Section and the Corporation.

Email: john.w.williamson@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

Evangelina Palma : Vice President Rank & File

Evangelina Palma

Vice President Rank & File

Duties:  The Vice President Rank and File serves as an advisor to the Section President on matters affecting Caltrans rank and file members.

Email: edpalm89@yahoo.com

...........................................................

Abu-Bakr Al-Jafri : Vice-President Supervisory

Abu-Bakr Al-Jafri

Vice-President Supervisory

Duties: The Vice President Supervisory serves as an advisor to the Section President on matters affecting general members classified as Supervisors or Managers.

Email: abu-bakr_h_al-jafri@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

Joseph Tang : Vice President At Large

Joseph Tang

Vice President At Large

Duties:  The Vice President At Large serves as an advisor to the Section President on matters affecting general non-Caltrans members.

Email: joseph.tang@dgs.ca.gov

...........................................................

Javad Rhezaii : Secretary

Javad Rhezaii

Secretary

Duties:  The Secretary keeps a written record of all the meetings of the Section Officers and the Section.  The Secretary maintains the Section Bylaws.

Email: javad.rhezaii@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

William Vivar : Treasurer

William Vivar

Treasurer

Duties:  The Treasurer keeps, collects and disburses the funds of the Section as prescribed by the Section Officers. She keeps the Section's Accounting.

Email: william_o_vivar@dot.ca.gov

...........................................................

 

 

Comments are closed